Theatre Installers

SELECT A COUNTRY:

Advantage Flooring Services

7077 American Parkway
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
(614) 522-0050
Jon Ford - advantageflooring@earthlink.net

All Cinema Sales and Service

CERTIFIED HLS INSTALLER
120 Laurel Road
East Northport, NY 11731
(631) 754-5655
Tom Kelly - mail@allcinemasales.com
www.allcinemasales.com

Campbell Electric

CERTIFIED HLS INSTALLER
26070 Lucille Circle
Murietta, CA 92562
(714) 412-8117
Tony Gnagnarelli - campbellelectric@yahoo.com

Cinema Lighting Corporation

206 Bridge Street, Suite 100
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 599-1266
Kirk Campbell - kirk@cinemalighting.com
www.cinemalighting.com

Cinema Services International

8777 Auburn-Folsom Rd. #526
Granite Bay, CA 95746
(916) 315-2652
Rodolfo Luppi - rodolfoluppi@aol.com

Claco Equipment and Services, Inc.

CERTIFIED HLS INSTALLER
1212 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 355-1250
Eric Butterworth - eric@clacoequipment.com
www.clacoequipment.com

Claudio Poblette Cinema Installation & Services

7435 Hillsboro Ave.
San Ramon, CA 94583
(925) 895-2386
ClaudioCIS@yahoo.com

Deco Interior Finishes Inc.

CERTIFIED HLS INSTALLER
PO Box #70099
Dartmouth, MA 02747
(508) 994-9436
David Shea - decofin@comcast.net

English Electrical Contractors

CERTIFIED HLS INSTALLER
PO Box 331
Colleyville, TX 76034
(817) 832-6731
Scott English - englishelectinc@aol.com

MJL Flooring

26762 Cadiz Circle
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
(949) 306-7674
Mitch Lentz - mjlfloor@gmail.com

Fox Theatre Maintenance

CERTIFIED HLS INSTALLER
P.O. Box 139
East Lansing, MI 48826
(517) 337-7447
Van Fox - van@vanfoxinc.com
www.vanfoxinc.com

Progressive Flooring

100 Heritage Drive
Pataskala, OH 43062
(616) 868-9005
RJ South - RSouth@progressive-flooring.com

Wulf Installations

3908 Seaford Road
Seaford, VA 23696
(757) 874-3159
Karl and Amy Wulf - karlbwulf@hotmail.com
www.wulfinstallations.com

Fortune Asset Management Company

CERTIFIED HLS INSTALLER
P.O. Box 164187
Forth Worth, TX 76161
(817) 421-5820
Richard Hand - richard@famc.us.com
www.famc.us.com

National Flooring Systems, Inc

10400 Twin Cities Rd, Ste. 20
PMB 111
Galt, CA 95632-9034
(916) 627-1102
Craig Burcher - cburcher@nfspro.com
www.nfspro.com

Canadian Cinema Services Inc.

CERTIFIED HLS INSTALLER
5357 Haldimand Crescent
Burlington, ON L7L 7E5
(905) 320-5100
Jeff Kiernan - jeff@cinemaservices.ca
www.cinemaservices.ca

AJR Electrical Services – UK

1 Routeco Business Park
Bakewell Road
Peterborough PE2 6BW, United Kingdom
+44 1733 372650
enquiries@ajrelectrical.co.uk
www.ajrelectrical.co.uk