Theatre Distributors

SELECT A COUNTRY:

Acme Theatre Equipment

4829 Garden Street
Metairie, LA 70001
(504) 456-0474
Perry Ashee - perry@acmetheaterequipment.com
www.acmetheaterequipment.com

All Cinema Sales and Service

120 Laurel Road
East Northport, NY 11731
(631) 754-5655
Tom Kelly - mail@allcinemasales.com
www.allcinemasales.com

Claco Equipment and Services, Inc.

1212 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 355-1250
Eric Butterworth - eric@clacoequipment.com
www.clacoequipment.com

American Cinema Equipment

1927 N. Argyle Street
Portland, OR 97217
(503) 285-7015
Patty Boucher - patty.boucher@cinequip.com
www.cinequip.com

Cinema Equipment Sales of California

23011 Moulton Parkway, Suite I-5
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
(949) 470-0835
Carl Williams - cinemaeq@cinema-equip.com
www.cinema-equip.com

Entertainment Supply and Technologies, LLC

3820 Northdale Blvd. Suite 308B
Tampa, FL 33624
(813) 960-1646
Ron Eiben - reiben@ensutec.com
www.ensutec.com

Everything Cinema

PO Box 1030
Salem, MO 65560
(314) 608-3467
Scott Hubbard - scott@everythingcinema.biz

Franklin Designs, Inc.

110 Jones Lane, Suite F
Flowood, MS 39232
(310) 867-5859
bfranklin@franklindesigns.com
www.franklindesigns.com

GWK Enterprises, LLC

2606 Julianne
Belton, TX 76513
(254) 939-9392
Gary W. Knight - garywknight@sbcglobal.net

Sonic Equipment Supply

PO Box 916
Liberty, MO 64068
(816) 365-5701
Kasey Shay - kasey@sonicequipment.com
www.sonicequipment.com

Southwestern Theatre Equipment

607 Long View Drive
Sugar Land, TX 77478
(281) 491-0333
Bob Mortensen - steco@earthlink.net

CinemaWorx Ltd

690 S Hwy 89
PO BOX 7988
Jackson Hole, WY 83002
(307) 264-5555
Daniel Sexton - sexton@cinemaworx.us
www.cinemaworx.us

Canadian Cinema Services Inc.

5357 Haldimand Crescent
Burlington, ON L7L 7E5
(905) 320-5100
Jeff Kiernan - jeff@cinemaservices.ca
www.cinemaservices.ca

Innovasia, Inc – Asia

2774 N. Cobb Parkway, Suite 109-403
Kennesaw, GA 30152
(770) 953-1511
Laura Jardine - l.jardine@innovasia.com
www.innovasia.com

K-Tec Company Limited – Japan

3rd Floor of KY Building, 6-3 5-chome
Sugamo, Toshima-ku, Toyko, Japan, 170-0002
813-5977-1721
Tetsuo Ina - ina@k-tec-japan.co.jp
www.k-tec-japan.co.jp

Vari International – Mexico

Palenque No 663
Col. Vertiz Narvarte, Mexico 03600
52 55 5605 9555
Fracisco Canales - fcanales@varinter.com.mx
www.varinter.com.mx

dcinex s.a. – Europe

Rue de Mulhouse 36
4020 Liege, Belgium
Tel : +3243641200
info@dcinex.com

Representative:
Ross Falvo
(412) 393-3900
RossF@tempoindustries.com
www.dcinex.com/en/

Bardan International – South America

520 Brickell Key Drive, Suite O-305
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 374-9767
jlopez@bardancinema.com
www.bardancinema.com